Contact Us

Rondo Enterprises, Inc. – Truck & Trailer Sales
1115 E State St (Route 64)
Sycamore, IL 60178
815-899-4340, Fax 815-895-4237

Store Hours:

  • Monday – Friday: 8am to 5pm  
  • Saturday: 9am to 4pm  
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Closed on major holidays - New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day

Please have your driver's license and payment ready when you come in.  You can't take the product home without payment in full. 

Sorry, we don't accept out of state checks.

For all credit & debit card transactions, the physical card must be present. Due to fraud, we will NOT manually enter or take a credit card over the phone for transactions over $500. 

For debit cards, please verify with your bank beforehand about any spending limits or caps. The card needs to be physically present and you will need your 4-digit pin. 

A valid driver's license is required for all financing applications.

Please call us to further discuss payment options.

Reach Us By Email:

Sales Dept:

  • Martin - martinq@rondotrailer.com
  • Ben - benb@rondotrailer.com
  • Bill O - billo@rondotrailer.com

Parts Dept:

  • Vince - vincew@rondotrailer.com
  • Conner - connerl@rondotrailer.com
  • Bill E - bille@rondotrailer.com
  • Dennis - dennisv@rondotrailer.com

Service Dept:

  • Chris - chrism@rondotrailer.com

General Inquiries:

  • info@rondotrailer.com

 

We are always anxious to hear from our customers. 

Please complete the form below to submit any questions or comments to us today!

Required
Required
Required

Rondo Enterprises, Inc
Truck & Trailer Sales


(815) 899-4340

1115 E State St (Route 64)
Sycamore, IL 60178

Store Hours

Monday - Friday:

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Take a Tour